• Lavender Body Cream

Lavender Body Cream

This body cream has lavender soothing fragrance which could bring you one more beautiful day! As this cream consist of Shea butter, Lavender soothing extract, and Amisol Trio™ moisturizing high-tech ingredient which could keep from water-losing situation and reconstruct skin barrier function.

This body cream has lavender soothing fragrance which could bring you one more beautiful day! As this cream consist of Shea butter, Lavender soothing extract, and Amisol Trio™ moisturizing high-tech ingredient which could keep from water-losing situation and reconstruct skin barrier function.

Shea Butter
 Used by African cultures since ancient times, Shea Butter is an excellent emollient and skin conditioner. Organic certified Babassu oil along with plant-derived Squalene and sunflower derived phospholipids are also used in this product. HEDI® Shea Butter SF is a silicone-free moisturizing and skin conditioning microdispersion with high levels of hydrophobes. It provides impeccable aesthetics and enables cold process manufacturing.

Amisol Trio™
Consist of Phospholipids, Soybean oil, Glycolipid and Soy sterol which could form a protective membrane to keep from water-losing situation and reconstruct skin barrier function.

Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil
Macadamia Nut is from tropical rain forest around Australia coastal area. We use cold press method to extract high-quality oil to make skin tender but still could get fresh feeling without sticky. This oil contains 80% unsaturated fatty acid, which has highly stability to prevent from oxidation. This is truly idea ingredient for mature skin to get enough moisturizing and nourish.

TriDermol Hydrant
We use patented technology to extract this Hyaluronic acid from algae in Pacific ocean; with this innovative technique, this acid got stronger function in moisturizing/Stratum corneum repairing/Fine-line smoothing.

Vitamin E
It could stimulate skin hydration function and keep from water-losing situation and achieve anti-oxidation and anti-aging efficacy.

Hyaluronic acid 
Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer/Pentylene Glycol/Aqua A kind of visible HA molecule inside this serum could form a skin hydration layer in skin surface.

• 薰衣草滋潤身體霜

薰衣草滋潤身體霜

這款身體霜具有豐厚滋潤的保濕質地,能夠在寒冷的冬日修護乾燥龜裂肌膚,高度潤澤超好吸收,不油膩、不阻塞毛孔,針對乾燥粗糙的手肘及足跟可以加強用量並加以按摩,改善龜裂、舒緩不適的現象,肌膚柔嫩細緻,散發青春光澤感。

這款身體霜具有豐厚滋潤的保濕質地,能夠在寒冷的冬日修護乾燥龜裂肌膚,高度潤澤超好吸收,不油膩、不阻塞毛孔,針對乾燥粗糙的手肘及足跟可以加強用量並加以按摩,改善龜裂、舒緩不適的現象,肌膚柔嫩細緻,散發青春光澤感。

乳油木果油
有機乳木果樹被非洲人稱為生命之樹,能加強皮膚的保濕能力,對中乾性及角質受損之肌膚能加以滋潤。

Amisol Trio™鎖水因子
由磷脂質、大豆油、糖脂質及大豆甾醇組成,能在肌表形成保護膜,防止水分流失及賦予水亮質感並保護皮膚屏障功能。

澳洲堅果油 Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil
源自澳洲沿海地區熱帶雨林。冷壓法製造,高純度的的潤膚油,提供柔軟滋潤、用後乾爽的膚感。含80%以上的單元不飽和脂肪酸,在未改性植物油中具高水平的氧化穩定性。防止水分流失,補充成熟皮膚需要的脂肪酸是滋養皮膚的理想成分。

TriDermol Hydrant 海藻玻尿酸
擷取來自美國太平洋海岸線(夏威夷至美國西海岸)的海藻與大量存在於人類肌膚中的透明質酸通過特殊技術來進行萃取,形成網狀的生物聚合物聯手為肌膚抓水補水,補充肌膚受氣候或環境影響所流失的水分。

維他命E
促進皮膚水合作用防止水分流失、抗氧化、老化及延緩細紋產生。

玻尿酸 Sodium Hyaluronate
來自日本QP採用最創新玻尿酸分子科技突破一般玻尿酸只能滋潤表面的限制,可吸附數倍水分, 促進水及肌膚緊密的結合,而提升肌膚保水的能力又能使真皮層中的各種纖維能在充滿水分的環境中,保持應有的彈性及張力,使膠原蛋白不易流失,肌膚永保年輕健康。

相關產品

CICA植萃修護安瓶

CICA植萃修護安瓶

海洋深層泡泡精華

海洋深層泡泡精華

全面抗痘精華

全面抗痘精華

IN VALUE

IN VALUE