Face cream

View:

Radiant Light Cream

This cream wraps your skin with its silky soft melting texture. Formulated with a sugar-based emulsifier, shea butter, silicone like after feel vegetable ester and enriched with active ingredients having moisturization, anti-aging and radiance boosting properties, this light cream immediately moisturizes your skin and also helps to improve signs of aging for a radiant younger looking skin.

Rich Nourishing Cream

This nourishing cream moisturizes and soothes your skin while regenarating it. Enriched with active ingredients and formulated with sugar based emulsifiers, shea butter ans silicone like texture vegetable ester, it leaves on your skin with a silky soft sensation. Day after day, your skin rejuvenates, looks smoother and signs of aging looks less visible.

Satin Gel for Face

This light and non-greasy gel cream provides an immediate refreshing effect. Formulated with natural gelifying agent, Amigum, it also contains rice powder for a silky soft texture and iridescent particles for brighter complexion. Enriched with active ingredients having moisturizing, anti-aging and anti-pollution properties,it protects and rejuvenates the skin.

Eye Concentrate Contour

This eye contour cream brings hydration and comfort to the skin. It activates microcirculation and to decrease the appearance of dark circles and puffiness. Formulated with an innovative sugar-based emulsifier, natural gellifying agents and vegetable oils, easy to apply, it penetrates rapidly leaving the skin smooth and soft.

Insta-Fresh Cream gel

This cream-gel provides an instant feeling of freshness and comfort. Non-greasy, its silky texture is quickly absorbed by the skin. Formulated with a natural origin emulsifier, camellia and argan oils, this creamgel immediately refreshes, soothes, moisturizes and protects your skin from external pollutants for a brighter complexion.

Creamy Gel for Face

This gel cream provides an immediate sensation of comfort and freshness. Formulated with lamellar phase emulsifiers, natural gelifying agents and a natural oil, it penetrates quickly without sticky feel. enriched with active ingredients having moisturizing, anti-pollution and radiance boosting properties, this gel-cream is the perfect care to have a younger looking skin.

Refreshing Eye Contour Gel

This water-based gel brings an immediate radiance to eye contour area. Enriched with actives having antioxidant, tonifying and soothing properties, it immediately tightens eye contour area and brings glow for a younger looking skin.

Creamy Comfort Cream

This light feeling and creamy emulsion instantly nourishes and moisturizes the skin. Its ultra-melting
texture is instantly absorbed by the skin and provides a feeling of comfort and well-being. Formulated with
sugar-based emulsifier, natural gellifying agent, natural oil rich with essential fatty acids (Argan oil, Sweet
Almond Oil and Grape Seed Oil) and Shea Butter wrap your skin with a protective film and provide immediate
comfort.

Hydrating Milky Cream

This light cream provides an immediate sensation of comfort and freshness. Formulated with lamellar phase emulsifiers, natural gelifying agents and a natural oil, it penetrates quickly without a sticky feel. Enriched with active ingredients having moisturizing, anti-pollution and radiance boosting properties, this light cream is the perfect care to have younger looking skin.

Silky Light Cream

With its light and smooth texture, this cream dresses the skin with a pleasant, protective and silky like veil. Formulated with a natural origin emulsifier, gellifying agent, camelia oil, shea butter and Lipolami® ER, this light cream with silicone like texture moisturizes, nourishes and regenerates your skin.

Eye Contour Cream Softness & Hydration

This eye contour is specifically formulated for the delicate skin around the eyes. Formulated with natural emulsifiers, Shea Butter and organic Sweet Almond oil (very rich in essential fatty esters) and enriched with active ingredients having moisturizing, soothing, nourishing and anti-aging properties, this cream moisturizes, smoothes the eye contour area and fades the signs of aging.

Rich Ageless Cream

This cream provides an immediate sensation of moisturization and comfort. Formulated with an emulsifier system biomimetic to skin lipids, shea butter and highly concentrated in actives, it moisturizes,regenerates, tonifies, protects the skin against harmful effect of pollution and enhances the firmness of your skin.

5.1.3 面霜/眼霜

顯示模式:

亮澤保濕輕乳霜

這款面霜用它如絲般柔軟包覆你的肌膚,天然的基底,結合乳木果油,水飛薊取代硅油賦予絲滑觸感,豐富的有效成分提供保濕,抗老和提亮的功效,並能夠迅速保濕肌膚,讓肌膚看來更年輕充滿光澤。

類肉毒奢華抗老保濕霜

這款滋潤面霜保濕舒緩你的肌膚並讓肌膚再生。有效成分結合天然的基底成分,乳木果油協同水飛薊取代硅油,給肌膚帶來絲滑觸感。持續使用,讓肌膚再生,抹去歲月痕跡,越來越年輕。

亞麻籽油絲緞霜

這款輕柔不黏膩的膠霜提供肌膚立即的清新感。天然基底,添加的殼粉帶來絲滑柔軟質地,亮澤粒子提亮膚色。其中的有效成分提供保濕,抗老和抗污染的效果。保護並更新肌膚。

抗黑眼圈眼部緊緻精華

這款眼霜給眼周帶來保濕和舒適感。能刺激眼周的微循環,並減少黑眼圈和眼袋。天然基底結合植物油,好推,快速滲透肌膚並留下柔滑個膚感。

抗老修護霜

這隻膠霜能提供肌膚立即性的清新和舒適感,絲滑劑型能迅速讓肌膚吸收不黏膩。蘊含天然乳化劑,山茶花油,摩洛哥油,給肌膚帶來立即的舒緩,保濕,並保護肌膚抵抗外來的污染,並亮白膚色。

抗老修護霜

這款膠霜帶來立即的舒服和清新的膚感,多重相乳化劑和天然基底結合植物油,迅速滲透肌膚不黏膩,多重有效成分帶來保濕,抗污染和提亮的功效,讓你肌膚更加年輕。

舒壓清新眼膠

這款清爽凝膠能立即提亮眼周。有效成分有抗氧化,調理,舒爽功效,能夠瞬間緊實眼周肌膚並讓眼周散發明亮光彩。

修護滋養面霜

這款輕乳霜質地能夠瞬間滋潤保濕肌膚,快速融化的質地能夠讓肌膚吸收並提供舒服的幸福感。天然基底配方搭配必須脂肪酸(摩洛哥油,甜杏仁油和葡萄籽油),乳木果油在肌膚形成保護膜並迅速帶來舒服感。

超級補水抗老修護霜

這款輕質乳霜給肌膚帶來舒服和清新的膚感。多重相乳化技術,結合天然的基底和植物油,能夠迅速滲透肌膚並不留黏膩感。 多重的有效成分提供保濕,抗污染和提亮膚色的效果,這隻輕質乳霜讓你的肌膚更加年輕。

抗老輕質乳霜

輕薄柔滑質地,為肌膚添加絲絨般的愉悅的保護層。以天然來源之基底,山茶花油,乳木果油和水飛薊(取代硅油)為這隻輕乳霜帶來保濕,滋潤觸感並讓肌膚得到再生。 水飛薊來自不黏膩的複方酯類。作為硅油替代,含有豐富的omega-6脂肪酸,水飛薊結合了感官優勢,同時提供絕佳的護膚功效。可臉部和身體使用。

緊緻大眼霜

這款眼霜是專為眼周脆弱肌膚所涉及。天然基底成分,結合乳木果油,有機甜杏仁油(富含必須的脂肪酸),有效成分提供保濕,舒緩,平滑,滋潤,抗老化功效,這款眼霜可以撫平眼周的歲月痕跡。

無齡奢華面霜

這款奢華無齡面霜提供肌膚立即的保濕和舒適感。天然來源的乳化系統仿生肌膚的皮脂層,乳木果油結合其他的高效成分,保濕,再生,調理和保護肌膚免受污染的傷害,並且加強肌膚的緊實度。