Baby series

View:

Baby cleansing milk

This milk has been specifically formulated for baby’s delicate skin. It provides moisturization and it protects the baby skin on a daily bases. Formulated with mild sugar-based emulsifiers, natural gelifying agents and vegetable oils rich in essential fatty acids (sunflower and sweet almond oil), it protects and regenerates baby’s delicate skin. Also enriched in Aloe Vera Gel for gentle effective moisturization.

Baby Shampoo & Shower Gel 2in1

This baby cleansing gel is ideal for cleansing the sensitive skin and hair of babies. It leaves the skin clean, soft, hydrated and the hair silky and supple. Formulated with sulfate free mild sugar-based emulsifiers and very mild preservative system. Also enriched in Aloe Vera Gel for effective moisturization.

Baby Face and Body Lotion

This face and body lotion has been specifically formulated for baby’s delicate skin. It provides moisturization and it protects the baby skin on a daily bases. Formulated with mild sugar-based emulsifiers, natural gelifying agents and vegetable oils rich in essentials fatty acids (sunflower and sweet almond oil), it protects and regenerates baby’s delicate skin. Also enriched in Aloe Vera Gel for gentle effective moisturization.

Baby cleansing lotion

This baby cleansing water perfectly cleans baby’s fragile skin. It refreshes, moisturizes and soothes the skin immediately Formulated with mild sugar-based emulsifiers and very mild preservative system. Also enriched with Aloe Vera Gel for effective moisturization.

5.1.7 嬰兒系列

顯示模式:

嬰兒身體清潔乳

這只清潔乳專門為嬰兒的稚嫩肌膚所設計。每天使用,可保護和保濕嬰兒肌膚。以溫和乳糖為乳化劑結合天然的基底配方,天然植物油蘊含不飽和脂肪酸(葵花油和甜杏仁油),保護和改善嬰兒的稚嫩肌膚。添加蘆薈膠給你付溫和的保濕功效。

嬰兒洗髮沐浴二合一

這隻嬰兒清潔凝膠專為嬰兒敏感肌膚和頭髮設計。讓肌膚清潔,柔軟保濕,讓頭髮如絲緞般順滑和豐厚。不含硫酸鹽,半乳醣酸乳化劑結合溫和的防腐系統,添加蘆薈膠給與肌膚卓越的保濕效果。

嬰兒臉部身體乳

這款臉部身體乳專為嬰兒脆弱肌膚設計。每天使用可以保護和保濕嬰兒肌膚。半乳糖乳化劑,天然基底配方,結合天然植物油,蘊含豐富的脂肪酸(葵花油和甜杏仁油),能保護和改善嬰兒的稚嫩肌膚,蘆薈膠能夠給肌膚帶來溫和有效的保濕。

嬰兒溫和清潔乳

這款嬰兒清潔乳能夠完美清潔嬰兒的脆弱肌膚。能立即清新,保濕,舒緩肌膚,半乳糖乳化劑,和溫和的防腐系統,結合蘆薈膠給肌膚帶來有效的保濕。